REVIEWS


You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Gears Garage:

05/15/2023

Awesome communication and service. We dropped off the 95 Jeep YJ and they diagnosed the potential problem why it wouldn´t pass inspection. I was given a detailed assessment and quote. Once the work was completed it didn´t require all the work quoted and the price was less. Jeep passed inspection and is finally tagged again! Thank you for all your help!



05/03/2023

I was very impressed with Gears. Their pricing was fare, and service was great!



05/15/2023

Gears Garage is phenomenal. Dealing with Kim, Mike, or Kyle from the beginning. They let me know everything that is wrong with my vehicle and what I should get fixed and what could wait. They are top notch and are honest/truthful from the beginning. 10/10 recommend taking your vehicle there!



05/25/2023

Installed the Aux pod & 2 sets of cube lights. On top of that made the necessary alterations to get my Jeep through DMV inspection. Even got it inspected for me, I wasn?t expecting that. You guys are awesome!



03/08/2023

Let me tell y'all something about hard work, customer service, and value. In short, let me tell you about Gears Garage. I bought Rock Slide Engineering's retractable sidesteps but there was zero chance of me installing them myself because as soon as you mention wiring, my expertise goes out the window. I contacted Kim and Mike at Gears and they gave me an instant quote that was extremely fair and also offered me a loaner because I'd be without my Gladiator. When I dropped my JT off, Mike noticed that I had overhead lights on my sport bar and when I told him I'd probably be coming to him for that at some point he said they'd be happy to do that as well while they were doing the steps, I was ecstatic to say the least. My JT was done early, and done to perfection; the steps operate flawlessly and the lights can signal Batman from two time zones away. Kim and Mike are amazing people, and I will certainly be coming back to them for any and all work that I need on my Gladiator, thank you both for being amazing!



01/20/2023

Professional Jeep service by knowledgeable mechanics. Always have confidence that my 95 YJ is in good hands at Gears Garage. I will continue to make this my shop of choice for jobs I can not do myself. So easy to make service appointments.



01/12/2023

Start to finish Kim and Mike were awesome! I'm so happy with everything and I look forward to going to Gears Garage in the future for my jeep needs:)



01/09/2023

Absolutely the best service from the most amazing two individuals I?ve ever met. They took care of my Jeep and went above and beyond my expectations. Definitely will be bringing all of my repair work to them.



01/07/2023

From ball joints to tie rod to front axel repair. They did it all. Always have a great experience taking our jeeps here! Recommendations are always on point and have never been steered wrong!!! Our vehicles go no place else!



01/04/2023

Took the Jeep in to Gears Garage for a cracked oil cooler, Mike took the time to explain what happened and the options I had for repair. They were able to get me scheduled in quickly and get me back on the road. I would recommend Gears Garage to anyone needing automotive work done.



01/03/2023

I love everything they did and top off my liquids and did a great job installing my aftermarket lights.



01/05/2023

Mike & Kim own and operate the best shop around. From quality work and competitive pricing to honest, sincere concern for you and your vehicle, Mike & Kim become friends at the first visit. Thank you guys for taking care of our Jeeps like they're your own.



Discover More About Reviews and Repair Services At Gears Garage in Townsend

Auto Repair Near Smyrna
Signs That Your Car Needs A Mechanic
Miscellaneous Auto Services


Reviews

Awesome communication and service. We dropped off the 95 Jeep YJ and they diagnosed the potential problem why it wouldn´t pass inspection. I was given a detailed assessment and quote. Once the work was completed it didn´t require all the work quoted and the price was less. Jeep passed inspection and is finally tagged again! Thank you for all your help!

, 05/15/2023

I was very impressed with Gears. Their pricing was fare, and service was great!

, 05/03/2023

Gears Garage is phenomenal. Dealing with Kim, Mike, or Kyle from the beginning. They let me know everything that is wrong with my vehicle and what I should get fixed and what could wait. They are top notch and are honest/truthful from the beginning. 10/10 recommend taking your vehicle there!

, 05/15/2023

Partners

ASE (Automotive Service Excellence)
IDENTIFIX
ASE Master Technician
Car Care Aware
TAP TO CALL NOW 302-653-3684 X