REVIEWS


You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Gears Garage:

01/20/2023

Professional Jeep service by knowledgeable mechanics. Always have confidence that my 95 YJ is in good hands at Gears Garage. I will continue to make this my shop of choice for jobs I can not do myself. So easy to make service appointments.



01/12/2023

Start to finish Kim and Mike were awesome! I'm so happy with everything and I look forward to going to Gears Garage in the future for my jeep needs:)



01/09/2023

Absolutely the best service from the most amazing two individuals I?ve ever met. They took care of my Jeep and went above and beyond my expectations. Definitely will be bringing all of my repair work to them.



01/07/2023

From ball joints to tie rod to front axel repair. They did it all. Always have a great experience taking our jeeps here! Recommendations are always on point and have never been steered wrong!!! Our vehicles go no place else!



01/04/2023

Took the Jeep in to Gears Garage for a cracked oil cooler, Mike took the time to explain what happened and the options I had for repair. They were able to get me scheduled in quickly and get me back on the road. I would recommend Gears Garage to anyone needing automotive work done.



01/03/2023

I love everything they did and top off my liquids and did a great job installing my aftermarket lights.



01/05/2023

Mike & Kim own and operate the best shop around. From quality work and competitive pricing to honest, sincere concern for you and your vehicle, Mike & Kim become friends at the first visit. Thank you guys for taking care of our Jeeps like they're your own.



Discover More About Reviews and Repair Services At Gears Garage in Townsend

General Maintenance
Auto Repair Near Smyrna
Miscellaneous Auto Services


Reviews

Professional Jeep service by knowledgeable mechanics. Always have confidence that my 95 YJ is in good hands at Gears Garage. I will continue to make this my shop of choice for jobs I can not do myself. So easy to make service appointments.

, 01/20/2023

Start to finish Kim and Mike were awesome! I'm so happy with everything and I look forward to going to Gears Garage in the future for my jeep needs:)

, 01/12/2023

Absolutely the best service from the most amazing two individuals I?ve ever met. They took care of my Jeep and went above and beyond my expectations. Definitely will be bringing all of my repair work to them.

, 01/09/2023

Partners

ASE (Automotive Service Excellence)
IDENTIFIX
ASE Master Technician
Car Care Aware
TAP TO CALL NOW 302-653-3684 X